Jeff Brady to Serve as IIAT Chair

New board members and officers were introduced during IIAT’s annual business meeting in San Antonio on June 15. Jeff Brady of Brady, Chapman, Holland & Associates in Houston, was elected as IIAT chair for 2018-2019. Mark Ray of Borden Insurance in Corpus Christi, will serve as chair-elect; and Robert Nitsche of The Nitsche Group in Giddings, will serve as vice-chair.

Elected to the board of directors for three-year terms each were Josh Andrajack with Boley-Featherston Insurance in Wichita Falls; Pete Bibby, with Bibby, Brilling & Associates, LP in Dallas; Jim McNeill with McNeill Insurance Agency in Nederland; and Jason Rollo with Rollo Insurance Group in College Station.

Go to’s Press Room to read more about the officers and board members.



2018-19 IIAT Chair Jeff Brady (L) and Chair-Elect Mark Ray (R).

This entry was posted in Conference, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s